Testimonials for New Town Toyota

Take a look at our Guest Review video:

Sales Reviews

Sales Reviews

Friendly service by all I spoke with, going out of the way to ensure comfort and understanding of process and the salesman I dealt with was awesome.

TEPEA NEPIA, May 2018

Sales Reviews

Every aspect of the sales/ purchase experience was very good. The Sales Manager and initial sales contact was exceptional. I had just completed an external ISO audit of this dealerships' systems and had good insight as to the level of customer service being provided which definitely influenced my decision to purchase. It was excellent experience and very good dealership.

ROBYN SPROUT, April 2018

Sales Reviews

The salesman knew everything about the car I test drove and had no problems explaining it to me. Very Happy.

TANIA STOUT, May 2018

Sales Reviews

My heartfelt thanks to Allan Baker and Stephen Wheatley for making the purchase of my Camry Hybrid  a smooth and painless experience. I would especially like to thank Allan for his extraordinary level of empathy and sharp perceptiveness. He very quickly understood what I needed from the moment I first expressed my interest in a TOYOTA. Together with Steve's support, I was able to confidently make the decision to purchase a Camry Hybrid. No Regrets.

DOUGLAS CARR, April 2018

october

“Allan Baker was very professional in our dealings and took time in explaining all the features of the Prado. The premises were clean and quiet and the coffee was good.”

Robert, Oct 2018 

october

“Fantastic customer service by Allan. All queries were answered quickly. Upon delivery, he spent so much time explaining the vehicle features.”.

Gregory, Oct 2018

october

“Easy to deal with”

Riley, Oct 2018

October

“Friendly, approachable and efficient staff made the buying experience stress free.”

Jeanette, Oct 2018

columns

Alex was really helpful and he knows how to interact with his customers properly. He was one of the best customer service agent I have ever experienced with. His skills are top grade.

 FARZANA, Aug 2018

columns

Good deals, helpful and friendly service

Jennifer, Sep 2018

columns

Excellent service made us feel very welcome. The sales staff are very knowledgeable about the cars and nothing was too much trouble during our times at the sales office.

Terry, Oct 2018 

columns

Fantastic customer service and makes you feel comfortable.

Talia, Oct 2018

Sales Reviews

 My expectations were exceeded due to Customer service, availability of cars, location of premise.

DEVI SUJIPTO , April 2018

Sales Reviews

Dan was an amazing salesman and listened to what we needed and wanted but not pushy. Outstanding service. 

 MICHAEL APOLLOS, May 2018

Sales Reviews

Alex, Steve and Sushain were very friendly and helpful. Even helped with insurance drama caused by CBA and let us borrow a demo for one night.

JAMES POWEEL, May 2018

Sales Reviews

When we decided to go with the colour that we wanted, we were told straight away that it would take approximately 3-4 months. We were kept updated every step of the way - the customer service we received was fantastic!

TREVOR PETTIT, June 2018

Sales Reviews

Salesman were very polite and knowledgeable about the product they were selling. Very happy with the new vehicle purchased,  

MICHELLE, July 2018

Sales Reviews

Very good and friendly service.

HELEN,  July 2018

Sales Reviews

They accommodated my every wish. And my salesperson Suggested extras that were well appreciated.

PETER, July 2018

Sales Reviews

They were very professional and helpful in the process of making it all happen.

CAMPBELL, July 2018

Service Reviews

Wayne - October 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“Very impressed with the service, lovely lady greeted and run through what was going to happen. I got a message my car was ready for picking up. Served once again by the same lady who ran thought what happened and the health of the car. The car had been washed and vacuumed with a complimentary bottle of water and a newspaper. I drove away feeling real happy with my experience once again at NTT!. "

Russell, October 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I appreciated being to book my vehicle in at short notice (diesel smell accelerated service). I was informed of progress, all work was explained (including cost implications) and the car was nice and clean when I picked it up. You are some 16km from home across the city but I still think it's worth having my car serviced with you.” 

Terrence, October 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

My dealing with NTT goes back about 15 years and several vehicles. I am sure this will tell you.

Charlene, June 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I return to Toyota every time I purchase. I purchased 4 cars already from them and that was the best deal I have done every single time. Value for money, economical, beautiful team. Very, very welcoming. Nice experience. And on top of everything, they will do everything they can to satisfy you. The servicing are excellent, beautiful lounge. Suit to relax. WELL done Toyota. I will be buying my next car soon and will always get a Toyota.

Ali, May 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

From the start to end, Nyree has been extremely helpful and available to any questions, quotes and requests. She seems to take special care for everyone around. Highly impressed by her work ethics and rest of your staff. My dealings with you guys were similar to "oh What a Feeling!" Keep up the good work.

Audrey, June 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

As always, first class experience!

Lauren, Sep 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I was very impressed with the waiting area for customers. I like that you offer all the little comforts like snacks, tea and coffee. Wifi, TV and even phone charging. The comfy lounges were great too!.

Kursty, June 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very helpful. Customer Service was fantastic and the offer of a lift and pick up helped.

Sandra, May 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great service. Loved that my car was cleaned while there. Use of loan car was very convenient and one of the deciding factors in choosing this venue for servicing.

Lynn July 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been a customer of New Town Toyota before it was called New Town. I first started coming to Welshpool back in the 80's when it was called Don Rogers Toyota. As long as I can keep getting the car I want I will continue to keep coming back because I am always happy with the service. Erick was a very pleasant person to deal with yesterday.

David, June 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Seanna the service advisor kindly arranged a loan car for me at short notice 10/10. Harry in the workshop has very impressive knowledge of my model Landcruiser, once again 10/10.

Andrea, Feb 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Working full time makes it really hard to get servicing work on your vehicle and both times I have taken my car into New Town Toyota I have been nothing but impressed with the fast and friendly service. Both times I have been served promptly and then been taken back to work in a timely manner, and also been picked up in the afternoon without delay. Yesterday, both of the young men who gave me a lift were so friendly and it was really nice to see as these days a lot of young people are not that interested in customer service. My service advisor was lovely and kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle and also called me to let me know when the driver would be here to pick me up from work. Overall, I could not speak more highly of the service I received yesterday so thank you for having such a great team.  

Belinda, July 2018

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very organised and all the staff were friendly. Did not have to wait around for very long. Got a phone call straight away to say car was finished.