Testimonials for New Town Toyota

Take a look at our Guest Review video:

SALES REVIEWS

Read our Sales & Service Guest Reviews below:

SALES REVIEWS

New Town gave us the correct Toyota experience we were expecting. I made some calls to New Town Toyota and I was greeted warmly on the phone by reception when I called and was put through to the sales manager  who was honest kind and answered every question I had.

I booked to come in at 5pm that day and was greeted within 2 minutes by our sales consultant and from then on our experience continuously exceeded all expectations. We felt like party of a Toyota Family with New Town and they made us confident we were spending our time and money with the right company and right dealership. OH WHAT A FEELING. Our New town sales representative was phenomenal. He was honest and transparent through the process, we never doubted him and trusted him with our purchase. It really felt like they were there to support us through this experience. They listened to what we were after and made us confident in our decision in a timely matter with out making us feel rushed. I have never felt so content and calm in such a large transaction and Alex in 100% responsible for this! OHH WHAT A FEELING!

Asha, Feb 2020

SALES REVIEWS

We arrived at New town Toyota, some distance from our home, after visiting two other Toyota show rooms, to look at the cars with the intent to buy a new vehicle. At the other places we could not find a person who seemed interested in discussing the availability of the car in which we were interested, or even the possibility of providing us access to one. At New Town we were listened to and our sales consulatant was open to discussion. We were shown a range of options very similar to what we were looking for as the actual vehicle we asked about was not in the yard. We felt that we were valued as both customer and warmly welcomed as people in their business place. The discussion about price was open and fair and did not feel as any point as if there was something we were not being told. They us time to consider our options and in fact, with the information provided and the access to the car we purchased a different model Rav4 to the one we originally planned to buy.

Kerry, May 2020

SALES REVIEWS

All the people I had dealings with including the sales consultant, financial consultant and aftercare consultant - were helpful and expert but not pushy in answering my questions or providing information.  They listened carefully to everything that myself and my wife explained to him about what we were looking for. Because of their knowledge and approach, we found it easy to move much more quickly towards buying a car than we anticipated. We are very glad that we were dealing with New Town Toyota.

Rodan, June 2020

SALES REVIEWS

Very happy the way I was looked after and well informed about the delivery of my car. Our sales consultant was extremely helpful throughout the purchase and delivery of my car.

Ante, Jan 2020

nov/dec 2019 reviews

Customer service WOW, amazing from all staff members. Through out the process the salesman didn't ever both us or keep calling to but the car (never Pushy), that gave us the room to think and look at other options, but the beauty of the Camry and the price made our number 1 selection to buy. The date we got it after a few months of waiting period (which we really didn't mind waiting the 6-8 months, Our Camry came after 2 months early then expected.). The team were undoubtedly the best i have ever met. Best in what they do overall. Magnificent experience. Big and huge thank you. Giving us time and space to think, do our homework to buy a car which we can keep for  years and years.

Arvinda, Nov 2019

nov/dec 2019 reviews

The car and its features are amazing. The salesman was informative and kept me informed all the waiting time. The hand over was smooth.

 

Geoffrey, Nov 2019

 

nov/dec 2019 reviews

The salesman was lovely and had so much patience. We were looking at the Prado and the fortuner and most sales reps would push you to the most expensive one however, the salesman always remained factual and advised the choice is ours. We never felt pressured. They were always open and honest with expected times frames and delivery. 

Sharnee, Oct 2019

nov/dec 2019 reviews

Easy to contact and I got regular updates on when my car was due. 

Kristy , Dec 2019 

Sales Reviews

“Friendly and professional service. Able to take 2 test drives in different cars. Prepared to negotiate. Not pushy and no pressure.”

Irene, Dec 2018

Sales Reviews

Allan Baker was extremely friendly and helpful. He kept me updated about the progress of the car delivery. He made sure I was familiar with the controls of my new Rav4 and went thru each of them carefully. 

Jane, Jan 2019

Sales Reviews

Alex the salesman, who served me was a top bloke and explained everything to me and told me to call him anytime if I had an issue or was not sure of something. He is genuine and honest and not pushy whatsoever. Great bloke.

Terence, Jan 2019

Sales Reviews

I would recommend New Town Toyota due to the friendly approach of the staff and the great customer service demonstrated by the Sales Consultant Allan Baker.

Marion, Jan 2019

SERVICE REVIEWS

Roger, Feb 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been servicing my car with New Town Toyota for the last 9 years. Always great people service. Thank you

Robyn, May 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The team at New Town were exceptional. I was a little late for my Service Appointment but the Service Team was completely accommodating to this and also fitted my new Seat Covers for me after washing the car at the end of the Service. All communication was polite, professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend New Town for all your service needs.  

Robby, May 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

The staff member at the front counter was awesome, explained everything that was done and what could cause the issues I had. Extremely pleasant and helpful. Great to kick back and relax on the lounge for the short wait for the car to be serviced. Thanks

David, June 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I have been a customer of New Town Toyota since its beginning. From that time, during my working years, up until my retirement in 2006, I changed my vehicle every 2 years, and gradually progressed from Corollas to a Camry. Through the leadership of Joe Zito, New Town's personal care and personal service has been an inspiration to me in that industry.  I have since introduced my Son for the purchase and servicing of his corolla and now my wife to New Town Toyota for their servicing needs. 

Trevor, Feb 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“The entire experience was one of personal attention to me and my vehicle. I was extremely impressed with the people I spoke with and knowledge and experience of them as well. I will certainly be returning to have my vehicle maintained by your dealership"

Ryan, Feb 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I recently purchased this vehicle used at New Town and brought it in for some minor warranty work. The service team were exceptional in getting everything sorted and provided a loan vehicle overnight so I could still get to work. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you! "

Mark, Feb 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Second time servicing my car. Another good experience. Staff is always ready. Prompt, friendly and they listen attentively. Also facilities and staff always present well. Impressions do count when customer arrives and sees a business and its representatives looking and acting professional.

Sunil, March 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Very happy. Job well done. Car cleaned after servicing. The guy who was to pick me up was on time and gave me a call, as I requested. This is the best Toyota dealership in Perth. Thank you very much.

Want To Provide Your Feedback?

Click Here