Testimonials for New Town Toyota

Have a look and see what our Guests had to say about their experience with New Town Toyota!

“Top marks for the New Town team. Efficient, concise and professional. Complimentary shuttle pick-up and drop-off service within a pretty decent radius (think it covers all the way to the CBD). Should have come to you guys much earlier!

 Eugene, May 2017

Everyone was so very Friendly

“Everyone from the salesman down to the finance lady were so very friendly and helpful, and have already recommended NT to friends and family.”

Adam, April 2017

My Expectations were Exceeded

“My expectations were exceeded by the way they treat you.”

- John, April 2017

I was always met with Respect and Politeness

"At all times I never felt pressured to add extra to my vehicle. I was always met with respect and politeness. Allan Baker was an awesome person to deal with. I always felt my best interests were his and that made my whole journey to purchase so much easier.”

- Meredith

Manager was Sincere

“Phil de Sousa was a friendly salesman. Manager was sincere in securing a purchase deal with us. The manager was flexible to swap the wheels for a low cost option where as Prosser and Melville Toyota did not even want to entertain that idea.”

- Kam, April 2017

Dan was absolutely FANTASTIC

Professionalism and non pushy salesman. Dan was absolutely FANTASTIC!

- Kenneth, Jan 2017

I was treated with Respect

I was treated with respect and had a good experience. This is my second vehicle I've bought from New Town Toyota.

- Norm, Jan 2017

They Were Open to Negotiation

Gave me a very good deal. They were open to negotiation and worked with me. Friendly staff and professional service.

-Kelli, Jan 2017

Its Worth Travelling to New Town Toyota for the Service!

“Service reminders are much appreciated! Friendly staff, good explanation for work done, timely delivery, can't ask for more. Really like my Prado & it's worth traveling to New Town for the service.”

- Russell 

They Made the Experience of Buying a New Car Very Seamless & Smooth

“Each member of staff was highly knowledgable about their products and their role. They made the experience of buying a new car very seamless and smooth. Each step of the process was completed in a timely and professional manner. Hanz put me at ease from the get go and continued in this manner throughout the car buying process. He listened to our needs and advised all suitable options. Hanz was confident and knowledgeable and kept us fully informed throughout the process. For someone that sells cars everyday he made our experience seem like he was as excited as us for our purchase which added to our experience. My car was ready for me on the day promised and the time arranged. Hanz spent an extensive amount of time going through all aspects of my car and going over anything I was unsure of in a patient and professional manner. The paperwork was all prepared and ready for me which meant the majority of the delivery appointment was taken up inspecting my car and learning about it( far more enjoyable than paperwork).”

- Julie

No Fuss from Start to Finish

“No fuss from start to finish great service with any questions replied to promptly”

- Graeme, July 2016

Matt Explained Everything to me!

“Matt explained everything to me what was done during servicing. I was informed via SMS once service was completed. Done a great job in cleaning the car.”

- Andrew 

No Problem Attitude!

“No problem attitude and friendly helpful sale and finance team”

- Anna 

Its a great Environment going into New Town Toyota

“The staff that looked after me while purchasing the car. Everyone was friendly and extremely helpful. It's a great environment going into New Town Toyota, they seem like one big happy Family.”

- Natalie 

Everyone was very thorough

“Everyone was very thorough and organised on every aspect of my purchase from test drive to collection. Really gave me confidence that I was dealing with a reputable dealer and would be looked after going forward too”

- Matt

 

The staff went out of their way!

“The staff went out of their way to help me get my new car after my car accident. They even made sure I had a free loan car for the interim.”

- Tracey-Lea

I always felt my best interests were his!

"At all times I never felt pressured to add extra to my vehicle. I was always met with respect and politeness. Allan Baker was an awesome person to deal with. I always felt my best interests were his and that made my whole journey to purchase so much easier.”

- Meredith

Absolutely Brilliant

“The service that was given by the salesperson it was absolutely brilliant and would highly recommend friends and family to see him”

-Marie

Didn't Push Anything into Me

"Dan Szabo and Vanessa Elthringham were great! They helped me along the way and didn't push anything into me while I was making my mind up! I have had a couple of follow up calls from Dan - which is great!"

- Ebony 

I am Blown Away!

"I am blown away at how smoothly everything works and is explained. Everything right down to the use of  loan car is exceptional!”

- Carly 

Very Outgoing and Willing to Accommodate!

"Very outgoing and willing to accommodate. Mark Teakle was particularly impressive.”

 

Fantastic Advice

Fantastic Advice all throughout the entire experience 

Kathleen 

Always great to deal with

"My car sales person was always great to deal with, kept in contact with me and since taking delivery they called to see how i am enjoying the new car"

Lisa 

Friendly helpful staff

"Friendly helpful staff, kept me informed of everything great experience.”

- Sandra, March 2016

Above and Beyond

"I needed a ride to an important meeting and the service manager gave me a lift to help out. I thought that was above and beyond.”

-  Allan, Feb 2016

The whole process was smooth running

"The whole process from the beginning to end was smooth running.”

- Matthew, Feb 2016

Staff are friendly and understanding

"Staff are very friendly and understanding. The process to get a car is hassle-free”

- Sher Feb 2016

Nothing was too much

Nothing was too much trouble for Karan, he always got back to me if I left a message. Karan is fairly new to the business & he did not hesitate to say he did not know if I asked him something he was unsure of. He would find the information I needed to know & never bluffed his way around things. Reasonable people respect that sort of response. Originally there was a mistake made by the sales team & they did not fuss & cause an unpleasant situation, the deal went ahead. I have done business with a lot of people over the years & i have worked in sales for over 30 years & I know that your business is only as good as how you fix your mistakes. New Town Toyota are very professional & I would send my friends to New Town in a blink of an eye. Knowing they would be well looked after. My vehicle was presented to me in the middle of the showroom with a big sash across the front. I was given two bottles of wine which I thought was a good gesture.

- Dennis, Feb 2016

Knowledgable and not pushy

Hayden was knowledgable and not pushy. He answered all questions & he took the time to explain all aspects & items in the vehicle.  My wife & I have purchased several Toyota's over the years, all from New Town Toyota. The best dealership in Australia  in my opinion. Our latest purchase is our 3rd Aurion. We are extremely happy with the car. As sometimes things happen & we had a problem while we were away on a break over the weekend. My first contact was with our sales consultant Allan Baker at 3:30pm on a Saturday. He straight away told me to take our car to Albany Toyota & they will look after us. By 1pm Monday everything was ready & perfect. With people like Allan at New Town Toyota & Duncan at Albany Toyota it is little wonder that Toyota have the reputation they have. Whilst nobody expects to like problems with a car that has done only 2200kms, sometimes they happen. It is how the people above reacted to my problem that makes me comfortable & the reason I don’t think I would ever have a car other that a Toyota. Please pass on my thanks & gratitude for the least disruption possible to my holiday.”

- Geoff & Michelle, Feb 2016

No pressure & the Guest Service is the best ive ever had

No pressure & the customer service is the best I have ever had! Allan kept in touch with me the whole way through the purchasing process & while my car was being shipped to Australia. I received regular updates regarding the status of the vehicle. Allan provided prompt service & also answered my emails very quickly. The vehicle was presented to me in beautiful condition. He also provided me a detailed overview of the car & its functions upon delivery.”

- Ashley, Feb 2016

Friendly Service

Friendly service from Dan the whole way through & he always kept me informed on how my car was tracking for on time delivery/date. Dan was warm, friendly & very easy to talk to. Along with doing everything possible to make sure my car was ready for the agreed time.”

- Jasen, Feb 2016

He Goes Above and Beyond

A very pleasant experience dealing with my favourite salesperson Hanz. He's always delightfully friendly, very professional & knows the products intricately. I have bought 3 cars from Hanz & each time it has been a very smooth process. I would recommend Hanz for Salesperson of the year as he works very hard to achieve the best outcome for his clients and goes above and beyond what would generally be expected.”

Dee, Dec 2015

An Atmosphere of Welcome & Friendliness

An Atmosphere of Welcome & Friendliness

“There was an atmosphere of welcome and friendliness from everyone. When I needed a car to use whilst waiting for the delivery of my new car I was provided with a new Corolla to drive. This made me happy.”

- David, July 2015

Superb Customer Service

"Anthony is an excellent ambassador for Toyota. A total gentleman, he's very welcoming, friendly & polite. Thank you Anthony for your SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE. Well done!”

-Craig & Jemma, Dec 2015

A Courteous and Professional Team

"I found the service department to be courteous and professional. The vehicle was complete on my return and also New Town Toyota loaned me a car which I found fantastic, as this enabled me to go into my Perth office. Thank you and well done!”

- Matt Ashton, Dec 2015

An Extraordinary Level of Service

“Rudy as always provided my company with an extraordinary level of service which makes my experience pleasurable and more importantly efficient. I would highly recommend him if you are looking at buying a new car. I will definitely be back.”

- Shane, July 2015

Exceeded My Expectations

“The salesperson was excellent, his knowledge was encompassing and after our conversation he knew exactly what I wanted and achieved it all for me. The whole process exceeded my expectations. I can say I would not go past this make or the Dealership or Rudy ever again. Brilliant.”

- Donald, July 2015

He is GOLD

“I dealt with Norbert when I purchased my previous Prado and was so impressed that I came back to New Town again and was delighted to discover he was still there. I admire his dedication, passion for delivering outstanding service, commitment, and knowledge of the vehicle i was buying. He also ensured that i was kept informed through the purchase process. He is GOLD!

- Stephen, July 2015

2015 11 09 Guest Photos
2015 11 09 Guest Photos
2015 11 09 Guest Photos
2015 11 09 Guest Photos

Trustworthy, Friendly and was not Hassling me

“I am very satisfied with the level of service I had received from New Town. I first started looking for my car at Melville Toyota, however after a few visits, I  was not completely satisfied with the level of customer service so I decided that I wanted to shop around and went to New Town.

There they had all their 86's in a group, easy to find and compare. They had attractive deals and shortly were greeted by staff. We were introduced to Elliot who was an excellent salesman and was able to provide more knowledge on the 86 then other people/salesmen’s had.  He has a friendly attitude and was not pushy at all. This made us feel very comfortable and ultimately is why we choose with New Town.

In a couple of days’ time a test drive  was arranged and he was able to further  explain more  about the car and this gave a good experience for me before choosing to purchase the car.

I would recommend New Town and Elliot to friends and family who are thinking of buying a Toyota or an 86. For me, customer service is everything and it was clear that he was there not to just sell a car but because he really enjoys the 86 and sharing that experience with customers. As this was the first large expense in my life, it was quite important and I would not appreciate having to feel pressured into buying. Elliot was trustworthy, friendly and was not hassling me.

At the end of the day, we were very satisfied with the deal we had received. “

- Luke, July 2015

 

Very Good Communication

“Both the sales person and the manager were polite, considerate, patient and gave very good communication, both very nice people to deal with. I am very happy indeed with my new vehicle. We downsized from a Camry, which we had for 14.5 years, we had no trouble with the car all those years and was sad to part with it, however, just love the new smaller car, as we our now into our 'older' years. Because of the prior good service we returned to New Town Toyota Welshpool. Many thanks .”

- Mary, June 2015

2015 07 17 Guest Photos (2)

Excellent Customer Service

“Stevette and Macz did a great job! They made it painless and pleasant experience for me and my family. I commend them for delivering excellent customer service.”

- Mark, July 2015

Sincere Thanks & Appreciation

“We would like to express our sincere thanks and appreciation.”

- Adam and Sonya, July 2015

Attention to Detail

“I would like to thank the team at New Town Toyota for the great attention to detail and the service we received.”

- Michael, July 2015

Very Good Knowledge

“My vehicle was very well presented and they had a very good knowledge of what had to be done and what had been done when I picked it up. Informed me what to do if anything goes wrong before the next service”  

- Alfred, June 2015

Good Experience

“Overall good experience”

- Janet, June 2015

Would Definitely Recommend

“We are very happy with the service which Hayden Collings provided to us when we purchased our Toyota and would definitely recommend Hayden and New Town Toyota to others.”

- Carman, May 2015

Very Welcoming

“Friendly staff very welcoming would go back again.”

- Maria, May 2015

Always Look After Me

“I know my vehicle gets a service New Town Toyota always look after me and my car”  

- Ian, May 2015

This Is The 6th or 7th Vehicle We Have Bought From New Town Toyota

“Rudy and Nic went to a great deal of effort (Nic especially) to get me the Red Hilux I so very much wanted.  This is the 6th or 7th vehicle we have bought at New Town.  On the day I picked my Hilux up I took friends in with me who proceeded to purchase SR Hilux with Rudy.  I absolutely adore my Red Hilux and love driving it around.  It's much better than my husband’s white one, brought from New Town 18 or so months ago!!!”

- Jean, April  2015

Very Helpful

“Hanz Ain was very helpful as we were dealing with a unique dept of transport vehicle licensing process for a licensing exemption for a Vision Impaired Owner.”

- Trevor, May 2015

This Is My Third Car From Them

“The whole experience at New Town Toyota is fantastic.  This is my third car from them and it won't be the last.  Great dealing with all the people at New Town Toyota.

- Chris, May 2015 

Delivered As They Said They Would

“From purchase discussion to driving away the vehicle took only 3 days with accessories fitted, which was very tight. The guys and girls delivered as they said they would.”

- Paul, May 2015

I Was Impressed

“At first dealing with the dealership I met the salesperson and the sales manager.  I can say I was impressed with the meeting with the two people and felt very comfortable with all of our discussions right through to the actual signing of the contract. I was kept informed during the delivery process and would pass this information on to any of my family and friends.  Well done New Town Toyota.”

- Rob, May 2015

First New-Look Toyota Camry

First New-Look Toyota Camry

Congratulations to Brian & Susan our first guests to drive out our showroom doors in the new-look Toyota Camry!

All I Had To Do Was Sign

All I Had To Do Was Sign

“I ordered my car well before I wanted delivery.   I was overseas 4 weeks prior to delivery and needed the car the day after I returned.  I emailed Allan a few days before I got home and ask him when would be the earliest I could come in as I would be in a rush to get back to work.  When I arrived the car was ready, the finance paperwork was ready with all options and my personalised plates fitted. All I had   to do was sign on the line, pay for the 12 months of insurance and go -   more time spent going through the FJ showing me all the feature and how it worked.”

- Dane, April 2015

One-sided Toyota man

Howard taking delivery of Corolla Sedan number four from New Town Toyota with Nic Marston - General Sales Manager

We got talking to one of our most loyal guests recently and he had so many great stories to share that we couldn’t resist getting him back in to tell us more!

Following this link to read the story of Howard our One-sided Toyota man!

It Is The Little Things That Set Your Company Apart

“Thank you for you wonderful service and making sure we will be safe and have a good trip. Joe I would like to congratulate you on your staff and service. We appreciate the genuine service and your friendly and considerate staff. An example is when our son had his car in for a service and Anthony went above and beyond looking for, retrieving and faxing a referral so that   Daniel did not miss  his specialist appointment. Anthony was fantastic and goes above and beyond to help.  It is the little things that set your company apart. Thank you all we will see you when we get back from the East.”

- Mark, April 2015

They Look After Me Every Time

“Great dealership in that their  customer relationships are very good, they look after me every time.

- Alan, April 2015

Well Done Gents

“Very knowledgeable salesperson (Elliot) and a very friendly and welcoming new cars manager (Hayden).  Well done gents.”

- Khaled, April 2015

Outstanding

“The service I received from Norbert and Heath was outstanding.  Everything involved in the process was smooth and seamless and I would recommend New Town to anyone I know looking for new car.” 

- Greg, March 2015

Open, Honest

“We have been to many different car dealers prior and found New Town to be open, honest and wanting our business. A great experience.  Hanz was very helpful and friendly.”

- John & Sonia, March 2015

Just Honest Straightforward Dealing

“Most pleasurable experience I have ever had when dealing with a car dealer. No tricks or no games just honest straightforward dealing, very refreshing. I will broadcast the quality of service to all my friends and acquaintances."

- Mar 2015

Special Buying Experience

“Thank you for a special buying experience - a great deal of assistance and support and of course my wonderful car. You are one special guy.”

-Susan, Mar 2015

Very Honest & Transparent

“I am a very defensive person and I’m always sceptical/careful when buying something new. Since buying a new car was a very expensive purchase I was nervous about the whole process as I thought I would be ripped off, tricked or mislead somehow. I found the whole sale very honest and transparent and couldn’t be more happier with my new car. Thank you

-James, Mar 2015

Spot On

“Very professional team, love the Camry model over the years, so chose New Town Toyota based on its reputation and large dealership. A big thanks to Allan, the buying experience was spot on. Thanks.”

- Samual, Mar 2015

Awesome to Deal With

“Hanz, Lauren and Sianne were awesome to deal with. Before buying from New Town Toyota I had been to my local dealer and found the salesman very rude and not willing to help out. I’m glad I went to New Town to get my vehicles.”

- Elaine, Feb 2015

Above & Beyond

“I just wanted to say a massive thank you to Allan. He went above and beyond for me to get my new car. He was professional and really made me feel like this was a special occasion. He was also very understanding and considerate to me grandma, who is deaf. She now wanted to come back to Allan to get her next car. Thank you once again, could not be happier-I guess that is the feeling.”

- Grace, Feb 2015

Excellent Service Beyond Our Expectations

“Our Salesperson, Lewis Lee, Provided me with an excellent service beyond our expectations from the time we walked into the dealership to taking delivery of our new car. Wising Lewis the very best for the New Year.”

- Theresa, Jan 2015

Conscientions

“Very patient, conscientious service Advisor”

- Naomi, Jan 2015

Courteous

“My car was clean when I got it after service. I was notified through text when my car was ready for pick up. Very courteous service advisor”

- Amelyn, Jan 2015

Very Helpful & Polite

“Salesperson very helpful, polite could not do enough to explain car working to us.”

- Joseph, Jan 2015

The Team Was Amazing

“They exceeded my expectations through offering me a great deal on insurance and saving me $1100 a year. The team was amazing. They were all so friendly, attentive and professional.”

- Chaney, Dec 14

Completely Honest & Straightforward

“Completely honest and straight forward, Also the manager was very polite.”

- Adrian, Dec 14 

 

Could Not Be More Helpful

The salesperson was very polite and very knowledgeable of the vehicle he was selling. I have also had a couple of after delivery courtesy calls to make sure everything is all ok. Very satisfied with the salesperson and other staff involved with the sale, all could not be more helpful. Salesperson was very polite and not pushy.”

- Alfred, Dec 14

Very Pleased

“I am very pleased with the sales consultant Rudy Thamrin, from New Town Toyota, who is friendly, polite, helpful a he has very good knowledge of his job. And also very great sales manager Hayden who has patiently held my car while I wait for my bank loan approval. Thanks also to Warren, from pre delivery, my sons good friend who also helped delivered my new car. Many thanks to the staff and all who were involved in the purchasing of my new car, I am very pleased.”

- Kevin, Sep 2014

Overall Great Service Experience

“Great service. Great new car to use while getting serviced and great price of car rental for the day. Excellent staff attitude and an overall great service experience”

- Joel, Sep 2014

Better Than Expected

“Better than expected friendly greeting and courtesy by the service person at check in.”

- Joe, Sep 2014

Helpful

“Allan was very helpful and answered any of my queries I had promptly.”

- Susan, Sep 2014

Was Not Pushy or Aggressive

"The salesperson was very knowledgeable about the range of Landcruisers offered. WAS NOT PUSHY OR AGGRESSIVE. Sorry about the caps, but this was a very important quality, one that makes us a return customer of New Town Toyota and of Lewis Lee especially. Everything was very fast and seamless. All of the features of the car were explained fully. The car was parked out the front gleaming in the sunlight. All of the details regarding servicing etc were explained, I met the service manager and the new car sales manager, the service could not be better. All of the people I came into contact with at New Town were very friendly, accommodating and definitely not pushy. This included the after care person (Lauren). The benefits of the additional products (paint, fabric, tint protection etc) were explained, but there was no pressure applied to buy these additional products. This was very welcome and refreshing, after hearing friends comments of the enormous pressure applied at other places to buy these sorts of products. Staff from the Dealership (ones I had no business with, they were just walking past) all greeted me with a smile and a "hello". New Town Toyota should be used as a training facility for other dealerships on how to treat customers."

- John, Sep 2014

Really Impressed

"They should keep it up this standard of good service as I was really impressed with the work done and advice given."

- Tarausai, Sep 2014 

Extremely Professional

"Lewis was extremely professional and efficient with processing my purchase and ensured that I received my car on time. The service was also very personal and never pushy. He was also very patient and took the time to explain the car and aftersales service to me. He also went out of his way to pick me up from the car rental company and gave me a lift to the showroom on the day of pickup. I will definitely recommend him and the dealership to friends and family."

- Jek, Aug 2014

Polite, Courteous, Helpful and Knowledgeable

“Polite, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The vehicle was spotless, when we picked it up there was a giant red bow on the vehicle which the wife loved, her birthday was a couple days before. Very happy.”

- Julio, Aug 2014

Filled in Every Gap

"Over the top info given and filled in every gap requested about the car. Was able to deliver in a very fast turn over time!"

- James, Aug 2014

Relaxed, Honest, Reliable and Entertaining

"My view of salespeople are that they are pushy and may not tell the truth and can be unreliable. This was not the case with Rudy. He was relaxed, honest, reliable and entertaining (good sense of humour) as well as very knowledgeable about the range of cars on offer. The team at Newtown are reliable, knowledgeable and very professional, yet friendly, helpful and approachable.”

- Paul, Aug 2014

Professionalism and Attention to Detail

"Shirwin quickly sourced the additional items I wanted for my car. He took the time to explain the features of the car to me and made the experience a pleasurable one. I congratulate the New Town Toyota team for their professionalism and attention to detail."

- Bob & Maryanne, Aug 2014

The Best New Car Shopping and Purchase Experience

"Extremely professional and assisted greatly in decision making. Easily the best new car shopping and purchase experience we have had."

- Scott & Tracey, Aug 2014

Professonal and Organised

"My vehicle was attended to on time. The Service Advisor was professonal and organised. My car was beautifully cleaned. When picking up the car, the paperwork was ready with no unnecessary time wasted. Great job and thank you!. Happy Customer!"

- Mr & Mrs Behr, July 2014

Impressed with Everyone Involved at New Town Toyota

"Overall I was impressed with everyone involved at New Town Toyota, thank you."

- Andrew, July 2014

A Very Cheerful Personality Which Makes the Process Pleasant

"Josie was welcoming, frank and not at all pushy. She has a very cheerful personality which makes the process pleasant. As well as being knowledgeable she was professional and seemed interested in my being a satisfied customer."

- Sarma, July 2014

The Time of Completion was Faster than Expected

"The time of completion was faster than expected and I also got a complimentary vehicle wash. Thank you for your excellent service, keep it up!"

- Tio, July 2014

Very Professional Service Advisor

“Jason Connolly is very professional service advisor who is an asset to your company. He is very knowledgeable in all aspects and really does deliver exceptional customer service. I will only liaise with Jason who I trust my car with and am happy to recommend all the people I know to deal with him for their motor vehicle needs. He gives honest feedback and always delivers in regards to completion times and costs.”

- Izzy, June 2014

What More Could We Ask For

"We have had various Corollas and Camrys regularly serviced and repaired when this was required by New Town Toyota for 15 years. Their focus is strongly on the client and their vehicles..what more could we ask for"

- Margaret & Sam, June 2014 

Assist with Queries Quickly

"The customer service was non pushy and they were happy to spend time showing all features of car and assisting with queries quickly.”

- Andrew, June 2014 

Excellent Service Appreciated

"Lewis gave me all the details and options to choose my dream vehicle and also gave me my additional required options on time as agreed.   I appreciated your excellent service and keep it up.”

- Ananda, June 2014

I am Happy and Satisfied

"Shirwin is very patient in dealing with me. He ensures that you will be leaving the dealership as a very happy customer. You definitely need more of him. I am happy and satisfied"

- Joselito, May 2014

My Experience with the Whole Dealership was a Great One

"Baden went out of his way to explain all the fine details about my new car, he went back over things with me when I wasn't sure. I was very satisfied. I would like to thank Baden for making my experience of buying my RAV4 the best. He was so helpful in all ways. My experience with the whole dealership was a great one. Thank you all."

- Kerry, May 2014

High Level of Professionalism

"High level of professionalism. Vehicle was made available in a very short time period. Dealership handled all aspects of vehicle transfer. This didn't happen last time I purchased a new car. Huge thanks to everyone involved. We love our new car!"

- Mike & Fiona, May 2014

Our Salesperson Went to the Extreme

"Our salesperson went to the extreme to obtain the Prado specification the we were after. The Prado was presented VERY WELL and everything was explained well at delivery. It was very good and I would consider going there again to negotiate on another Prado when the time comes"

- Jeremy, May 2014

Impressed with the Follow Up Calls

"I was impressed with the follow up calls done in a non pushy manner. Asking general information regarding use etc - trying to match the car with my lifestyle and what I wanted the car for. The process took about 2.5 weeks from the lock in of the car to pick up. Can't really complain about that. Rudy was thoughtful and considerate with his approach. Really good to do deal with."

- Brett, May 2014

Our Experience with New Town Toyota was Excellent

"Our experience again with New Town Toyota was excellent and at no time were we pressured to buy the car or additional components."

- Kaye, May 2014

The Car was Delivered in a Fantastic Condition

"We were always kept well informed of the progress of our factory ordered rukus, without any need to contact or prompt Hayden (sales person). The car was delivered in a fantastic condition and on time but most importantly Hayden conducts himself in a very friendly manner that makes the entire sales experience appear like you are dealing with a friend. The car was dressed up in ribbons at delivery and was in faultless showroom condition. All of the extras has been very well fitted."

- Mitch & Joy, May 2014

Willing to Listen to my Thoughts and Took my Concerns on Board

"Hayden was very willing to listen to my thoughts and took my concerns on board with genuine respect. When I changed the delivery date at short notice, nothing was hassle for him. Very honest and caring individual who was interested in giving me what I needed"

- Shanda, Apr 2014

Impressed by the Attention to Detail

"I was impressed by the attention to detail when delivering my vehicle  making sure I understood the complete operation of my vehicle and he also made sure that my phone was connected to the vehicle and there was a lovely red bow on the bonnet of my vehice when I arrived. I couldnt ask for a better experience in buying a new car will definitely be back to them for my next new vehicle."

- Dean, Apr 2014

Very Happy

"Very happy with the purchase deal and the communication after the sale. Very fast delivery."

- Robin, Apr 2014

New Town Toyota is Highly Recommended

"It was great dealing with Rudy. He was always just a phone call away if any queries needed to be answered. When deciding on the car, Rudy went through different variants of the Corolla and he made the process from deciding on the car to taking delivery a smooth one. New Town Toyota is highly recommended"

- Kok Kai, Apr 2014

A Delight to Work With

"Our salesperson gave us good advice on the trade in which was a tad messy and was most helpful in being flexible on the swap over, as I had to go away for a while and interrupted the process. I have not had the best experience with salesman but Baden Ward was a delight to work with. Good price - Better than what I thought and just how smoothly it went."

- Russell, Apr 2014

Extremely Efficient

"The staff were extremely efficient, friendly and obliging."

- Jeanette, Mar 2014

Nice and Honest Person

"The salesperson who serviced us was Rudy. Rudy was a nice and honest person as he was not pushy and he had great knowledge about the Toyota cars. The new car was delivered on time and he patiently explained how to use and operate the car in a detailed manner, even before we made the final payment.  I must say this was the best customer service experience so far. All staff we met were friendly. Well done, New Town Toyota. You deserve it!"

- Donald, Mar 2014

Very Happy with my Service

"The gentleman who attended to me was very friendly and helpful, I cant remember his name but please send through my thanks. Very happy with my service there and my vehicle was very clean. Well done! 10/10! "

- Anthony, Feb 2014

Exceeded Expectations

"Sam was willing to follow up with any question and get back to me really quickly. The customer service experience was really great. He exceeded expectations with follow up after delivery to ensure everything was going well. No delays, quick and easy process and made to feel special."

- Belinda, Feb 2014

Patient and Understanding

"As I have a bad back Shiriwn was super keen to asssist in any way. Showing me different vehicles and models to enable me to get the feel of differents cars (as my nerve is damanged and the chair rubbing behind my knee aggravates it) so we started the process of elimination. He was so patient and understand in every aspect for the pursuit of the vehicle that will meet all my requirements. Whoohoo the bonus of the extra mat to protect my back bumper. Also the speed of which everything was arranged. I was extremely happy with the service from Shirwin and the whole team. We were made feel totally at ease and under no pressure to purchase from them, especially knowing there were medical factors when purchasing my new car. I will definitely return and will recommend to my family/friends and collegues to visit them if requiring a new vehicle."

- Denise, Jan 2014

Always Friendly, Helpful and Courteous

"The guys in your Service Dept. are always friendly, helpful and courteous and this time, the car was also in need of tyres, which were fitted after the service was completed and I still picked-up the car at the agreed time. The price of the tyres was competitive as also was the wheel alignment. Having this done at the time of the service was a bonus to me as I would normally have had to run around getting prices and then having to spend the time taking the car to have them fitted, so a big thank you to your Service Dept for their help. I will continue to bring both of our Toyotas to New Town for servicing."

- Darryl, Jan 2014

Very Friendly at all Times

"The salesperson was very friendly at all times and was very eager to assist me in the purchase of the new vehicle. He spent a great deal of time showing me over the vehicle and explaining to me very thoroughly all of the features of the car. The vehicles tank was full and the windows were tinted and there were mats in the boot and in the car. The vehicle looked brilliant when i called in to the dealership to collect my new car."

- Kaye, Jan 2014

"Our expectations we exceeded as we placed the order on Wednesday and picked up the car on Saturday. The saleman was pleasant and accommodating and had the knowledge of the vehicle to answer any questions raised."

- Helen

"Baden took the time to explain, answered all my questions and was a really good salesperson. Not pushy or to over the top."

- Melinda

"I own a Toyota in Singapore and I had an exceedingly better experience buying my Toyota at New Town than I did when I bought it back in Singapore. Lewis was very helpful, diligent and personal. Lewis got everything arranged correctly, I had an awesome number plate and he spent time going through the car with me, down to almost all the functions and knobs in the dashboard. It`s very helpful as every car is different and things vary between Singapore and Australia. He is cultural sensitive and aware. Thumbs up!"

- Judah

"Lewis provided us with friendly and efficient service. He was able to offer us an excellent deal and also referred us to Toyota's Finance dealer who was able to provide us with a lower interest rate that competing companies. He also gave us free window tinting and mats which was highly appreciated. Lewis was knowledgeable about the product he was selling and was able to explain and demonstrate to us how the vehicle and its accessories operated. Lewis also provided us with out new car within our time frame to suit our needs. We were provided with excellent follow up calls and emails confirming our contract. Lewis was able to arrange a suitable time and day for us (the customer) to meet our working and family commitments. Lewis was efficient and did not keep us waiting when we collected the car. Overall we received excellent service and I would highly recommend him and New Town Toyota to other potential customers. Excellent customer service. Efficient and friendly staff."

- Sean

"Both my husband and I have experienced extremley pushy over-powering car salemen in the past and although we don't purchase a vehicle very often being pre-owned or new we don't look forward to the process, but I am pleased to be the 1st to admit your saleman was very helpful in every aspect, spoke to us with a friendly 'none' pushy attitude it was actually a pleasure, to the extent that we did not feel the need to shop around elswhere and purchased the vehicle on that same day."

- Ann

"My salepserson was very friendly and polite. He seemed to really enjoy our excitement and happiness in getting a new car. He did everything he said he would. I expected to wait a lot longer but I had my new car in 4 days. Very happy with the whole experience. Totally love the smartness of the showroom and facilities. I got offered coffee and water every visit and greeted really nicely by everyone. It was like booking into a 5 star hotel."

- Carolyn

"It was ready and available in less than 1 week!!!. Outstanding service on all fronts from sales, finance, options and picking up the vehicle he wasn't pushy, he explained the difference between the 2 models I was interested in and then gave me space to make my own decision. He was extremely knowledgeable about the product"

- Katherine & Jon

"The manner in which my car was set up for delivery and the detailed process of instruction on the features of the vehicle prior to delivery, exceeded my expectations."

- Robert

"It was the best deal I ever had with a really good finance product and fast approval.. No hassle at all..!!-I reckon with combination of toyota access, 0% finance and fixed car servicing will make toyota as the best car dealer in Australia."

- Ferry

"Hayden went the extra mile to make sure I understood all the questions I asked him. Very helpful indeed. I could not fault his service in any way. GREAT!! I wasn't going to get my vehicle til 11th September and was really surprised to take possession on the 30th August. A great job well done. Excellent service. I am very thrilled with me new RAV4. Friends and family love it!! Shame I couldn't do the Toyota jump!"

- Margaret

"Sianne and Lewis made everything good and easy, wonderful customer service. Have recommended New Town Toyota to family and friends."

- Cleo

"This is by far the best experience I've had when purchasing a new car. The salesperson (Josie Morris) was not at all pushy and extremley helpful. All I can say is that other Toyota dealerships in Perth should make the effort to visit New Town Toyota to see how business should be conducted. All New Town staff that I had dealings with acted in a professional manner. The whole process from beginning to the end was a very pleasant one."

- Kevin

"Baden was friendly, very helpful with price, delivery, timing and made the overall experience enjoyable. The car was on time, clean, well presented, as ordered - even the red bow was a nice touch. Also excellent service from Sianne (Finance) as well. Friendly and knowledgeable - helped us get into a new vehicle with the best possible deal."

- Don & Natalia

"Nothing was too much trouble. We needed transport to our son's house in Eden hill. No problem! Then we needed transport to Carousel shopping centre to sort out a bank stuff-up. No problem. Hayden drove us there and waited patiently in the car while we went through the long rigmarole of sorting out a new bank cheque. Ever courteous and ever helpful. Eleven out of ten! The experience should always be like this! Other Toyota dealers we've dealt with have not been this accommodating."

- Roy

"Totally helpful, Hayden knew the Landcruiser Sahara systems almost intimely and briefing session was thorough and exhaustive and there was no hesitation in answering any query or question. The follow up phone call we had re the systems revealed we had no problems. The best introduction/training we/i have had for new vehicles. The vehilce was prepared and avaliable on time and the staff were avaliable to assist as we arrived at the dealership. I would recommend New Town as I have on numerous occasions, the reception and the interest shown by the staff is the most intensive and knowledgeable of all the dealers I have visted."

- Ian

"The car (86) we brought is great. Rudy from New Town Toyota was friendly to us. The Manager Lester  presented us in a very politeness and courtesy. Great to buy from New Town Toyota. That's WHY we have brought 3 new vehicles from them. We also recommended 3 friends to Rudy for the new vehicle purchased of Kluger, Camry and Corolla Ascent Sport. Well done New Town Toyota keep it up!!!"

- Siong

"Was the best car buying experience I have ever had! The salesperson's knowledge of a Toyota was impressive. Very friendly and helpful. Car was presented beautifully, detailing was very well done. Fuel tank was full, car was shining. It was fantastic..I love my new car, many thanks to Baden and all the guys who helped me."

- Glen

"They went out of their way to organise the car we wanted, as we required additions that were not on the vehilce we test drove at the yard. They kept us up to date with the arrival of the vehicle and also fitted additional parts to the vehilce (tow bar, darker tint, car mats and boot mat). Sales people were welcoming and excited for us on our behalf. They made the hand over easy and enjoyable. Love the team at New Town, onto it and quick to help"

- Courtney

"Rudy always on time for everything was flexible when I was in a hurry. He didn’t push anything at me but genuinely sought to establish my requirements and make sure they were met. Great customer service! I changed my projected pick up time due to some travel arragements that changed on me. New Town Toyota were quick to adjust and I collected my vehicle a day earlier than originally planned with everything still spot on. New Town Toyota Insurance people were very accommodating. I already had insurance on my existing vehicle but couldnt contact them (Eastern States based) when I picked up my new vehicle. John arranged cover with an alternate insurer and made it clear that if I managed to sort things out with my existing insurer the next day and wished to cancel the new one I could do so with a phone call. That is indeed what happended and despite there being no advantage at all to John, he was most helpful and courteous throughout. It was almost too good to be true but true it certainly was. Great Service. Nice people good feeling!"

- Bob

"Hanz was more informative than most salesman, he had extensive amount of knowledge about the car than most other Toyota Dealerships. His customer support was greater than expected. The overall experience that I had with Hanz was the main reason we chose to purchase our car from New Town Toyota. Even now with someone minor implication on the vehicle Hanz is still constantly assisting, to ensure we are still happy with the vehicle and that it met our expectations."

- William

"Hayen was very helpful with problem solving issues that may have arised. Just like to say thanks to Hayden and the crew for helping in getting me my first " Brand New Car"

- Todd

"Friendly service, knew the product, great deal. My family loved him. The overall experience was awesome for myself and the whole family. We have bought new cars in the past from other dealers and it was nothing like this. My wife and kids loved the sales guys Shirwin and his manager Lester, even when coming into the place Naomi on the front reception knew my name and would say Hello as soon as I walked in the door.They made me feel like a real person not a number. And the customer focus never stopped, even after I signed the papers."

- Hosam

"Communication about delivery dates was awesome. In general no questions were unanswered, all phone calls were returned, in all felt like I was treated by someone who was concerned about my needs. Am very impressed with Hayden and all the staff at New Town Toyota."

- Adam

 "Rudy was extremely helpful through the whole process and kept me up to date with the delivery date that was held up from the wharf strike. He was also helpful with my request to swap rims and tyres with no fuss. Overall I liked the experience and at no time did I feel like I was being pushed into or hurried up to make the purchase."

- Matt

"All requests were looked into and fulfilled with absolute courtesy. Thank you "

- Seguinda

"To whom it may concern.... Picking up my pretty pink yaris and seeing how well it was presented to me with a huge big bow, I must admit was a surprize. my salesman Shirwin from New Town Toyota, took his time to set all my phone contacts into my radio hands free, he explained all the cars details, he was so busy but he still made time. This purchase was the third new toyota for me. I love them, my other two have been handed down to my chilren, both still very reliable. But I must say my experience with this purchase has far exceeded in being the best...Thank you Shirwin....Oh what a feeling."

- Jean

"My husband met Adam Dicton at a camping event and received his business card. Adam was very professional and friendly through the experience and made time to answer any questions that we had during our first meeting and kept the communication open until we received the car. Everyone we have dealt with at New Town has being fantastic, always happy to answer questions and friendly (even after the sell). The professionalism at New Town is far above another Toyota dealership we met with, so much so that we will be getting all services done at New Town, even though we live in Fremantle. Just want to say a big thank you to: Adam Dicton, Brett Harding and Lewis Lee. Also, we had our first 1000km service the other day and the blonde gentleman at the service desk was really good - great customer service (unfortunately I didnt get his name). Also the lounge area you can use while you wait for your vehicle is a great idea. A really great team at New Town Toyota and we will definitely recommend you to others!  Lewis Lee from New Vehicle Sales was fantastic. He picked up our personalised plates and kept us in the loop as to when we would receive the car. Lewis called when it was expected that the delivery would be delayed due to the strike on Fremantle Wharf and contacted us as soon as the car was ready for collection. Lewis was very helpful, professional and friendly"

- Susannah

"The little details exceeded my expectations, for example, when it came time for me to pick up my car it happened to be raining and Praveen insisted I wait in the shelter while he collected the car for me. Not at all necessary but so thoughtful and really made a difference to the service. It made me feel special."

- Stevie-Jade

"Having not brought a car for many years we were expecting to have to deal with a pushy, uncaring salesperson and were delighted to intially deal with Michael Shore at the 4wd Show who took the time to answer our queries, gave us an overview of the vehicle and negotioate a price. As Michael was not in retail new car sales he passed us onto Hayden Collings and again we were very pleased with the way Hayden conducted business. He was very professional, knew the product and couldn't do enough to help us. We wanted a particular colour which wasnt readily available and had to be negotiate with another dealership. Hayden kept us fully informed of the progress at all times. When it came time for delivery he was flexible and able to work with our timeline for picking up the vehicle. He made the experience of buying a new car a very enjoyable one. We would just like to say thank you and acknowledge Michael Shore, Hayden Collings and Brett Harding for thier professionalism. We would also like to thank Hayden for his on going patience and help as we work our way around the vehicle systems. He was a huge help with the purchase of the vehicle and continued to help us after the deal was done. We were very impressed with this. As stated earlier buying a car from New Town Toyota has been a very pleasurable experience thanks to the dedicaton"

- John & Julie

"Our salesperson did not harass us or push us into a sale and was very helpful and what he didn’t know he found out for us. Thank you."

- CJ

"Our salesperson was very knowledable in relation to the Kluger in which we purchased. She was extremely helpful and given our extenuating curcumstances our vehilcle was prepared for ourselves to pick up the afternoon of the day we signed up for purchase. Hence any expectations we did have at the start of the day were easily exceeded that afternoon. Our vehicle was presented to ourselves for pick up that afternoon when our pick up day was to be two days later. Our experience with New Town Toyota was completely satisfying. The employees at New Town Toyota were all extremly helpful, pleasant and very knowledgeable in their vocations. The sales team and the finance team bent over backwards to allow us to take our Kluger home that afternoon due to our trade in having a mechanical failure. In closing I would have no reservation in recommending New Town Toyota to friends and family and work colleagues"

- Graeme

"I was over the moon with the new car and the whole purchase experience. The purchase experience was wonderful due to Shirwin. He was so helpful and not in the least pushy. I had been to another dealership and they were pushy so we left. Shirwin helped them so much and I would like it known as I feel he needs to be rewarded for his attitude to customers. I feel that NTT on the whole is wonderful and I have referred the Dealership and Shirwin to all my friends and everyone that listens. I work for the Association of the Blind and Guide Dogs and am very appreciative to NTT for supporting us. A wonderful experience, 10/10."

- Sue

"We have bought many vehicles in our time and we can say that we have never had such a great experience as the one at New Town Toyota. Lester Wilson was the salesperson we worked with and he was great. Lester is very professional, honest and everything that he promised was followed through with. John was our finance consultant and also did an outstanding job. John made the process effortless and painless. He organised everything for us including the insurance which no other finanace consultant has done for us. Overall all the staff are very helpful and friendly and went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable with the new sale. We would definitely recommend the team at New Town to all our family and friends. It's nice to know that there are car dealers out there that you can trust and care about making you a happy customer."

- Richard & Jasmine

"Overalll I was very pleased with my purchase and would deal with you guys again. Very pleasant staff. You should all be proud of the service you provide"

- Nigel

"Friendly knowledgebable, reliable and the feeling that Lester was acting in my best interests. He mad the purchase decision easy and no hassle. Very pleasing experience."

- Steve

"Rod was extremely knowledgeable, extremley helpful and delivered the car on time when he said he could. Pleasure to deal with. He was also non pushy and went the extra mile even when at first my wife and I said we were doing it purely as an exercise to see if we could afford a RAV. Rod should be commended. I would also like to thank the Finance Manager for his expertise and professionalism and the way he went out of his way to get us a car."

- Allan

"Rudy was very poilte, not pushy, answered all questions, delivered on time as promised and arranged finance efficiently. Rudy spent a lot of time showing me the car and thoroughly explaining the features and vehicle controls and also the service centre. Good service. Rudy is a good and polite salesman."

- Farid

"Always excellent service where customers are treated in a professional manner. Always a nice atmosphere while waiting in the Service Section"

- Veronica

"I met with Lester on 3 occassions to discuss the acquistion of my new car and on each occasion he was only too happy to provide me with any assistance that I required. Lester made the purchase of my new car a very pleasant and stress free experience. My new car looked in immaculate condition on delivery and all the paperwork was in place. Lester took me through all the functions of the car, including setting up my bluetooth and answered any questions I had for him. New Town Toyota are the best!"

- Kaye

"My airconditioner did not go into the cabin of the car but it was fixed. I later though about my hands free phone not working either. I phoned Jason and he fixed that up so I was really pleased. Also I had a hire car at no cost which was very helpful. I have found the service people very patient, helpful and courteous." 

- Margaret

"Although I work within walking distance of another Toyota Dealership which woud be more convenient, I prefer New Town Toyota because the staff are very friendly, knowledgebale and give full explanations of what is required. I also appreciate the shuttle service to my work which is approx 10 minutes away. Most importantly, I have never had any problems with the 2 cars I purchased from and had serviced at New Town Toyota."

- Margaret

"New Town Toyota are always thinking of the customer"

- Phil

"Mal was extremley efficient in ensuring our requests were met. Whilst he was not available on the day we took delivery (as it was a weekend), he arranged for Lester to deliver the car to us. Lester was extremely pleasant and went out of his way to explain the features of the car to us. Mal went to great lengths to assist us in getting the car we wanted promptly and at a great price."

- David

"New Town Toyota were a fantastic Dealership to deal with and very helpful and understanding. Not too pushy on a purchase but just enough to seal the deal. I'm happy with the price and got a fantastic rate with the Toyota Finance. All in all, very happy. Thank you New Town Toyota!"

- Graeme

"I was very pleased with the service. The gentleman that assisted me even escorted me to my car and opened the door. It has been several years since I have been back to this Service Centre and it was good then but it is even better now."

- Stefan

"Lester went out of his way to make sure all our needs were met by letting us complete our purchase after hours. He kept us updated each day with a phone call to let us know when our new car would arrive, even loaning us a car to drive while waiting for the new car to arrive, which Lester had to source from outside the Dealership. We were extremely happy with his pleasant and cheerful manner and nothing was too much trouble. We look forward to many more happy dealings with Lester in the future. We will definitely be buying another car from New Town as we are extremely happy. All we can say is Oh What a Feeling! All New Town staff are a fantastic team of people. Thank you again for making our purchase so pleasant and stress free. Well done Joe on a fantastic team."

- Terence

"My husband and myself have had the same salesperson when purchasing our Toyota vehicles and he is informative and honest with his knowledge and respect for us. Sales service was excellent. "

- Genevieve

"We couldn’t have been more happy with all the staff we dealt with. They were all so helpful and kept us up to date with everything. We were vey happy. We were kept up to date with he progress and the car when we picked it up, we couldn’t see a fault anywhere which was great as we have had a new car and there were things wrong. I would recommend New Town Toyota to anyone wanting to buy a Toyota and we were really happy with Adam who organised all our finance. Everyone was so helpful and in the future it will be the first place we go to get another car."

- Glenn

"Rod was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and delivered the car on time when he said he would. Pleasure to deal with. He was also non pushy and wen the extra mile even when at first my wife and I said we were doing it purely as an exercise to see if we could afford a RAV. Rod should be commended. I would also like to thank the Finance Manager for his expertise and professionalism and the way he went out of his way to get us a car."

- Allan

"I was over the moon with the service and would rate it 11/10. I would like to thank Anthony for being so very helpful. He did a wonderful job!"

- Connie

"New Town Toyota have always provided me with nothing but professional, courteous service every time, without exception."

- Mark

"We have been coming to New Town Toyota for many years and in all that time, the service never changes. The staff actually care about the customers and their problmes and are always ready and willing to help. We are very happy with Jason and the way he conducts business with us. He is really lovely and so willing to help at all times."

- Michelle

"Excellent service all round - I have recommened New Town Toyota to a few of my friends and I will deal with them in the future. Great team in place there."

- David

It was Refreshing to Deal with Such a Positive Person!

“Dealt with Isaac in service, was refreshing to deal with such a positive person, he is great asset to your service department.”

- Phillip